Innovation connected to the heart of the corporate site

Challenges

Air Liquide, the world leader in gases, technologies and services for industry and health, wished to undertake a complete overhaul of all Air Liquide websites throughout the world. The aim was to make the airliquide.com site an international hub giving a complete view of the group’s activities.

Solutions

Angie developed a “user-centric” website with the various audiences and their specific needs at the heart of the project. Through simplified navigation, the site presents the Group’s activities directly and efficiently. The “Connected Innovation” section combines exclusive content with innovative story treatments.

Features

Under the overall control of Air Liquide, Angie and Octave were asked to concentrate on concept creation, design and interface development (front office) and content creation, while Atos focused on coordination and CMS development (back office).

Air Liquide.com

Project

Corporate website

Links

L'innovation connectée au cœur du site corporate

Enjeux

Leader mondial des gaz, technologies et services pour l’industrie et la santé, Air Liquide souhaite entamer une refonte globale de tous les sites d’Air Liquide dans le monde. L’objectif est de faire du site airliquide.com un hub international qui donne une vision complète des activités du groupe.

Solutions

Angie & Octave développent un site web « user centric » qui place les différentes audiences et leurs attentes spécifiques au cœur du projet. Grâce à une navigation simplifiée, le site présente les activités du Groupe de manière directe et efficace. La rubrique innovation connectée associe des contenus exclusifs avec des traitements innovants.

Particularités

Sous la direction d’Air Liquide, Angie et Octave ont été mobilisées sur la conception, le design, le développement d’interface (front-office) et la création de contenus, et Atos sur la coordination et le développement CMS (back-office).

Air Liquide.com

Projet

Site institutionnel

Liens