• Expertises

Corporate content

In order to fight the battle for attention, Angie Content provides your stakeholders with exclusive narrative experiences that combine quality and novelty of content, audience obsession, a permanent interplay of form and content, and the balance between reason and emotion.

Angie Content is hiring
new talents: Editorial project director, Content consultant, Senior content manager, ...

Products & services

Content thinking

We work with companies to design engaging and effective content strategies targeting employees. We define editorial lines, design content programmes and imagine tactics that will engage a company’s internal stakeholders.

Content production

Our teams of content makers execute the production of new formats and new forms of narrative – streamed content, informative content, iconic content. As producers or as content coaches, we contribute on a day-to-day basis to feeding or supervising your in-house newsrooms.

Content diffusion

We distribute content within your internal ecosystems, taking account of your performance indicators de. Either alone or with you, we run all your channels, ensuring the best reception for your messages while pursuing the goal of engaging your internal communities.

Content tools

Whether intranet, apps, social networks, web TV, magazines, yearbooks and internal letters, there are no limits on our creativity for devising, designing and editorialising the best adapted tools to inform and mobilise your internal audiences.

Content thinking

We work with companies on the expression of their purpose and their ambitions by designing engaging and effective content strategies targeting their external corporate audiences. We define editorial lines, design content programmes and imagine strategies that will engage external stakeholders.

Content production

Inspiring, engaging and engaged content: we have set up an ecosystem of contributors (journalists, scriptwriters, directors, influencers, media personalities) who, in conjunction with our content makers, enable us to run your platforms, demonstrating your singularity though the use of innovative narrative forms.

Content diffusion

Beyond the media that we design, we ensure that your content is circulated in high-traffic sites for your target audiences. Our drivers combine activation and media purchasing, moderation of communities and influence and involve the mechanics of SEO. We continuously measure content performance indicators.

Content tools

Media brands, books, consumer magazines, social networks, corporate stories, corporate series… Above all, we are obsessed with creating structures that can take their place in high-traffic sites for your strategic corporate audiences (prosumers, opinion leaders, influencers).

Content thinking

We work with companies on the expression of their strategy, their transformation and their results, designing engaging and effective content programmes for external corporate targets. We define editorial lines, design editorial structures and devise strategies to engage shareholders, investors, opinion leaders, partners, etc.

Content production

To devise stories that reflect your strategy, your results, your development priorities, what marks out your model as distinctive, taking account of your social contribution, we have set up an ecosystem of English-speaking and French-speaking journalists who, in conjunction with our content makers, enable us to run your platforms.

Content diffusion

We ensure the visibility by your target audiences of content produced for your corporate reporting. Our drivers combine activation and media purchasing, moderation of communities, influence and involve the mechanics of SEO. We continuously measure content performance indicators.

Content tools

Annual reports, integrated reports, yearbooks, corporate sites, shareholder communications, newsletters, corporate social networks… Our ambition is to interact with each of your stakeholders, furnishing them with content of interest, representative of your strategic priorities.

Laurent-Cédric V
Angie content chief executive officer

80

Content specialists

10

Millions of gross margin

65

Clients

Clients

We work closely with our clients and focus on understanding their culture, current needs and future ambitions.

Corporate content

+33 1 55 34 46 61

26 rue du Sentier — 75002 Paris

Find us

Business contact

gmoussin@angie.fr

• Expertises

Corporate content

Pour mener à bien la « guerre de l’attention », Angie Content offre à vos parties prenantes des expériences narratives exclusives alliant la qualité et l’inédit du contenu, l’obsession de l’audience, l’articulation permanente fond et forme, l’équilibre raison/émotion.

Angie Content recrute
de nouveaux talents : Directeur de projet éditoriaux, Content consultant, Content manager senior

Offre

Content thinking

Nous accompagnons les entreprises pour concevoir des stratégies de contenu engageantes et performatives à destination des collaborateurs. Nous définissons les lignes éditoriales, concevons les programmes de contenu et imaginons les tactiques pour engager les parties prenantes internes des entreprises.

Content production

Contenus de flux, contenus pédagogiques et contenus iconiques, nos équipes de Content Makers performent dans la réalisation de nouveaux formats et de nouvelles narrations.
Producteurs ou Content coach, nous contribuons au quotidien à alimenter ou à orchestrer vos newsrooms internes.

Content diffusion

Nous distribuons les contenus au sein de vos écosystèmes internes en tenant compte de vos indicateurs de performance. Nous (co)-animons l’ensemble des canaux permettant d’assurer la meilleure réception des messages tout en poursuivant l’objectif d’engager vos communautés internes.

Content tools

Intranet, apps, réseaux sociaux, web TV, magazines, yearbooks et lettres internes… Notre créativité n’a pas de limites pour concevoir, designer, et éditorialiser les outils les plus adaptés à informer et mobiliser vos audiences internes.

Content thinking

Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans l’expression de leur purpose et de leurs ambitions en concevant des stratégies de contenu engageantes et performatives à destination de leurs publics corporate externes. Nous définissons les lignes éditoriales, concevons les programmes de contenu et imaginons les stratégies pour engager les parties prenantes externes.

Content production

Contenus inspirants, contenus engageants et contenus engagés… Nous avons bâti un écosystème de contributeurs (journalistes, scénaristes, réalisateurs, influenceurs, médias) qui, associé à nos content makers, nous permet d’animer vos plateformes en faisant preuve de singularité tout en s’illustrant dans les nouvelles narrations.

Content diffusion

Au-delà des médias que nous concevons, nous assurons la diffusion de vos contenus dans les carrefours d’audience de vos publics cibles. Nos leviers combinent l’activation et l’achat média, l’animation de communautés, l’influence et intègrent les mécaniques SEO. Nous mesurons en continu les indicateurs de performance des contenus.

Content tools

Marques media, livres, consumer magazines, réseaux sociaux, corporate stories, corporate series… Notre obsession est avant tout de créer des dispositifs qui s’inscrivent dans les carrefours d’audience de vos publics corporate stratégiques (prosumers, leaders d’opinion, influenceurs).

Content thinking

Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans l’expression de leur stratégie, de leur transformation et de leurs résultats en concevant des programmes de contenus engageants et performatifs à destination des cibles corporate externes. Nous définissons les lignes éditoriales, concevons les dispositifs éditoriaux et imaginons les stratégies pour engager les actionnaires, les investisseurs, les relais d’opinion, les partenaires…

Content production

Pour concevoir les récits reflétant votre stratégie, vos résultats, vos axes de développement, ce qui marque la singularité de votre modèle tout en intégrant votre contribution sociale et sociétale… Nous avons bâti un écosystème de journalistes experts anglophones et francophones qui, associé à nos content makers, nous permet d’animer vos plateformes.

Content diffusion

Nous assurons la visibilité des contenus produits dans le cadre des dispositifs de reporting corporate auprès de vos publics cibles. Nos leviers combinent l’activation et l’achat média, l’animation de communautés, l’influence et intègrent les mécaniques SEO. Nous mesurons en continu les indicateurs de performance des contenus.

Content tools

Rapports annuels, rapports intégrés, yearbook, sites corporate, dispositifs de relation actionnaires, newsletters, réseaux sociaux corporate… Notre ambition est d’interagir avec chacune de vos parties prenantes et de leur adresser des contenus d’intérêt, emblématiques de vos axes stratégiques.

Laurent-Cédric V
Directeur Général Angie Content

80

Spécialistes du contenu

10

Millions de marge brute

65

Clients

Clients

Nous collaborons étroitement avec nos clients et nous nous attachons à comprendre leur culture, leurs besoins actuels et leurs ambitions futures.

Corporate content

+33 1 55 34 46 61

26 rue du Sentier — 75002 Paris

Nous situer

Contact commercial

gmoussin@angie.fr

Contact emploi

recrutement@angie.fr