Angie+1 is the Angie group’s
social media consultant.

SOCIAL MEDIA

The main business of Angie+1 is as a consultant in social media, online influence and e-reputation. We help our clients define and run their strategies, manage their communities, produce their content, turn their employees into ambassadors, and identify and handle sensitive situations.

AUDIT, CONSULTING
& FORMATION

Everything you need to define a strategy: e-reputation audit, mapping of players, definition of a strategy or an editorial line, training, etc.

DELEGATED
COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT

It’s only a good strategy if it’s well executed: we take responsibility for producing content and running your Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook and Instagram communities.

STRATEGY
AMBASSADORS

(Really) make your employees agents for your reputation: identification, training, support for employees on social media, social media guidelines, social selling.

E-REPUTATION WATCH
& SENSITIVE COMMUNICATION

Manage the sensitive dimension inherent in the social media: identification of strong and weak signals, monitoring of topics or communities, analysis of opinion trends, crisis communications, training

WIKIPREMIUM

The service that gives you peace of mind about Wikipedia: monitoring, updating of content, recommendation and reports on all your pages (group, executives subsidiaries, brands, products, etc.).

STRATEGY
DASHBOARD

Plan your strategy through an analysis of results: construction of scorecards, choice of KPIs, tactical and strategic learnings.

DIGITAL EMPLOYER BRAND

How can you win the war for talents by making a success of your digital revolution ?
HR departments have a double task: raising their profile for active applicants and “initiating” to attract the attention of passive applicants. Angie+1 combines its digital know-how and its employee brand expertise to give form to your message as an employer, produce content to create engagement, instigate conversation with talents and manage your HR e-reputation.

HR DIGITAL CLUB

Generations Y et Z are immersed in a digital culture. So why not start by giving ourselves better training in good social media practices and setting up a watch for effective trends?

EMPLOYER
BRAND CONTENT

There’s too much interchangeable HR content! It’s time to define an employer editorial strategy with an emphasis on behind the scenes at the company. And to entirely re-think your job offers thanks to the “job designer”.

APPLICANT PROCESS

Applicant experience has become crucial for recruitment. We have to be architects: what contact points (social media, careers sites, ATS) for which populations, with what functions?

HR COMMUNITY
MANAGEMENT

Who will be your “champion” in the social media? The HR CM, of course. Key words: content production, running communities, e-relations with engineering and business schools, newsjacking, generating engagement, service mindset.

E-COOPTION

Employees’ contributions are invaluable. Their credibility and power of conviction is decisive for applicants. Give them the tools to increase the reach of your employer communication and build on their recognised networks.

HR E-REPUTATION

Will Glassdoor soon become a TripAdvisor for jobs? Employees and applicants give their opinion about the company online. This is analysed through e-reputation audits and managed using e-reputation as a shield.

EMPLOYEE ADVOCACY

Employees are a company’s number one asset. Including in terms of reputation… The weight of employees’ comments on the social media is immense. It’s now known as “employee advocacy”.
We have worked on this for five years, you can benefit from all our experience and know-how in the area: strategy, training, content, tools, support, metrics, internal communications, etc.

FRAMEWORK AND GUIDANCE

Ambassadorship, yes… but what is the aim, what is the population, what is it to say? And will it motivate your employees? We will help you remove the obstacles, find the keys to success, run your network of ambassadors and measure the success.

AMBASSADOR COACHING

There’s no employee advocacy without excellent skills in handling the social networks on the part of your employees. We design and lead the training programmes and moocs they need: how to use the social media, become influential online, learn to talk about your company.

JOINT PRODUCTION
OF CONTENT

Feedback from companies that have tackled it shows the number 1 challenge of employee advocacy is content. Don’t worry, we’re there to help you, and help your ambassadors, produce content that is interesting and that will be shared.

WATCH AND
ADVOCACY APPS

Feed content to ambassadors, of course! But it’s also about opening their eyes to the world around them, to topics that could interest them. Offer them intelligent briefs for curating and watching. We design watch and advocacy apps that will help you run your network of ambassadors.

JACQUES THE EXPERT

Jacques is your ambassadors’ social media advisor.
Jacques knows everything dans le [il manque quelque chose], which is good news as your employees always have a question just before they publish. A question or a doubt about social media? No problem, call Jacques!

SOCIAL MEDIA GUIDELINES

What company doesn’t have its social media guidelines? None… But these guides are primarily focused on avoiding risks for the company. They are outmoded and need to be revised. The aim is to reassure your employees and make them want to share. We support your internal communications campaign, providing you with the right arguments and the right tools.

+1 IN FIGURES

  • 15 employees, all digital consultants
  • 70 clients since its creation in 2011
  • 1,6 €m of sales in 2015
  • 8,4 sur 10 average score given by our clients in ISO 9001 evaluations
  • 5 years of existence

NOS PUBLICATIONS

  • The social media
    come of age

    See
  • Digital
    transformation

    See
  • Recruiting on
    social networks

    See
  • Social media and
    communications departments

    See
  • Wikidata

    See
  • Digital culture
    in images

    See

MANAGEMENT

François Guillot
Associate Director Angie + 1
Linkedin
Virgile Jouanneau
Associate Director Angie + 1
Linkedin

CONTACT

Gabriel Moussin
Associate Director Development & Communication
gmoussin@angie.fr | Linkedin
0155344661

Angie+1 est l'agence conseil en médias
sociaux du groupe Angie.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Le premier métier d’Angie+1 : le conseil en social media, influence en ligne et e-réputation. Nous aidons nos clients à définir et piloter leur stratégie, animer leurs communautés, produire leurs contenus, faire de leurs collaborateurs des ambassadeurs, identifier et gérer les situations sensibles…

AUDIT, CONSEIL &
FORMATION

Tout ce qu’il faut pour définir une stratégie : audit d’e-réputation, cartographies d’acteurs, définition d’une stratégie ou d’une ligne éditoriale, formations…

COMMUNITY
MANAGEMENT DÉLÉGUÉ

Pas de bonne stratégie sans bonne exécution : nous prenons la main sur la production de contenus et l’animation de vos communautés Twitter, Linkedin, Facebook, Instagram…

STRATÉGIE
AMBASSADEURS

Faire (vraiment) de vos collaborateurs des agents de réputation : identification, formations, accompagnement des collaborateurs sur les médias sociaux, social media guidelines, social selling…

VEILLE E-RÉPUTATION &
COMMUNICATION SENSIBLE

Manager la dimension sensible inhérente aux médias sociaux : identification des signaux forts et faibles, monitoring de sujets ou de communautés, analyse des dynamiques d’opinion, communication de crise, formations.

WIKIPREMIUM

Le service qui vous débarrasse de vos soucis avec Wikipédia : surveillance, mises à jour en continu, conseil et reporting sur toutes vos pages (groupe, dirigeants, filiales, marques, produits…).

DASHBOARD
DE PILOTAGE

Piloter sa stratégie par l’analyse des résultats : construction de tableaux de bord, choix des KPIs, enseignements tactiques et stratégiques.

MARQUE EMPLOYEUR DIGITALE

Comment gagner la guerre des talents en réussissant sa
révolution digitale ? La mission des directions des ressources humaines est double : sortir du lot des employeurs potentiels pour s’installer comme un employeur de référence pour les candidats actifs, et devenir visible pour attirer l’attention des candidats passifs en allant les chercher là où ils sont naturellement présents.

Angie+1 croise son savoir-faire digital et son expertise marque employeur pour structurer votre prise de parole employeur, produire des contenus impactants et créateurs d’engagement, susciter la conversation avec les talents et manager votre e-réputation RH.

RH DIGITAL ACADÉMIE

Les générations Y et Z baignent dans une culture digitale. Et si on commençait par mieux se former aux bons usages des médias sociaux et à organiser une veille des tendances efficace ?

EMPLOYER BRAND
CONTENT

Trop de contenus RH interchangeables ! Il est temps de définir une stratégie éditoriale employeur qui fait la part belle aux « coulisses » de l’entreprise. Et aussi de repenser entièrement vos offres d’emploi grâce au “Job designer”.

PARCOURS CANDIDAT(S)

L’expérience candidats devient le nerf de la guerre du recrutement. Il faut jouer les architectes : quels points de contacts (médias sociaux, sites Carrières, ATS) pour quels publics, avec quels usages ?

COMMUNITY
MANAGEMENT RH

Qui sera votre « champion » dans les médias sociaux ? Le « CM RH » bien sûr. Production de contenus, animation des communautés, e-relations écoles, newsjacking, génération d’engagement, esprit de service… sont ses mots-clés.

AMBASSADEURS RH

La valeur de la parole des collaborateurs est inestimable. Leur crédibilité et leur puissance de conviction est décisive vis-à-vis des candidats. Equipez-les pour augmenter la portée de votre communication employeur et capitaliser sur leurs réseaux qualifiés.

E-RÉPUTATION RH

Glassdoor, bientôt le Tripadvisor de l’emploi ? Les collaborateurs et candidats donnent leur opinion en ligne sur l’entreprise. Cela s’analyse grâce à des audits e-réputation et ça se manage en s’armant d’un bouclier e-réputation.

EMPLOYEE ADVOCACY

Les collaborateurs sont le premier capital de l’entreprise. Y compris en termes de réputation… L’enjeu de la prise de parole des collaborateurs sur les réseaux sociaux est immense. On appelle désormais cela
« l’employee advocacy ». Nous y travaillons depuis 5 ans et nous mettons à votre disposition toute notre expérience et notre savoir-faire en la matière : stratégie, formation, contenus, outils, accompagnement, mesure, com interne…

CADRAGE ET PILOTAGE

L’ambassadorat, oui… mais avec quel(s) objectif(s), pour quelle(s) population(s), pour dire quoi ? Et qu’est-ce qui va motiver vos collaborateurs ? Nous vous aidons à lever les freins, trouver les clés du succès, animer votre réseau d’ambassadeurs et mesurer le succès.

COACHING AMBASSADEURS

Il n’y a pas d’ employee advocacy sans une
excellente prise en main des réseaux
sociaux par vos collaborateurs. Nous
concevons et conduisons les formations et moocs dont ils ont besoin : bien utiliser les médias sociaux, devenir influent en ligne, savoir parler de son entreprise…

CO-PRODUCTION
DES CONTENUS

Le retour d’expérience des entreprises qui s’y sont frottées le montre : le challenge numéro 1 de l’employee advocacy, c’est le contenu. Cela tombe bien, nous sommes là pour vous aider, et aider vos ambassadeurs, à produire les contenus qui intéressent et qui se partagent.

APPLIS DE VEILLE
ET D’ADVOCACY

Nourrir les ambassadeurs avec des contenus, bien sûr ! Mais il s’agit aussi de les ouvrir sur le monde, aux sujets qui pourraient les intéresser… Bref, de leur proposer une veille et une curation intelligente. Nous concevons des applis de veille et d’advocacy qui permettent d’animer votre réseau d'ambassadeurs.

JACQUES L’EXPERT

Jacques, c’est le conseiller social media personnel de vos ambassadeurs. Jacques est au courant de tout et ça tombe bien, vos collaborateurs ont toujours une question au moment de publier. Une question, un doute sur les réseaux sociaux ? J’appelle Jacques !

SOCIAL MEDIA GUIDELINES

Quelle entreprise n’a pas ses social media guidelines ? Aucune… Mais ces guides qui visaient avant tout à éviter des risques à l’entreprise ont vieilli et doivent être revus. L’objectif ? Rassurer les collaborateurs et leur donner envie de partager. Nous vous accompagnons dans cette communication interne avec les bons éléments de discours et les bons supports.

+1 EN CHIFFRES

  • 15 collaborateurs, tous consultants digitaux
  • 70 clients depuis sa création en 2011
  • 2.4 M€ de CA en 2016
  • 8,1 sur 10 la note moyenne attribuée par nos clients dans les évaluations ISO 9001
  • 6 ans d'existence

NOS PUBLICATIONS

  • Employee
    advocacy

    Voir
  • Transformation
    digitale

    Voir
  • Recruter sur les
    réseaux sociaux

    Voir
  • Étude Leadership Digital

    Voir
  • Étude Wikidata

    Voir
  • La culture digitale
    en images

    Voir

MANAGEMENT

François Guillot
Directeur associé Angie+1
Linkedin
Virgile Jouanneau
Directeur associé Angie+1
Linkedin

CONTACT

Gabriel Moussin
Directeur associé développement
& communication
gmoussin@angie.fr | Linkedin
0155344661